Writing as D.B. Martin  

The Patchwork People series tells a story of betrayal and redemption, and a surprising form of justice.



Patchwork Man is the first in the Patchwork People series. Meet Lawrence Juste, QC; respectable, respected and just about to fall from grace.


Find out more about him and the book here



Patchwork Man is the winner of a B.R.A.G. Medallion for indie excellence. 







Just click on the book cover or here to buy.



And don't miss out on the audio book, now out.

You can get it free here through Audible...








Patchwork People is the second in the Patchwork People series. Lawrence Juste's fall continues, with revelations about his past even he couldn't have bargained for - and an unusual resurrection.


More about the book can be found here






Just click on the book cover or here to buy.


Get it free as an audio book here







The series completes with Patchwork Pieces as the wheel of blackmail and murder turns full circle. Lawrence Juste has three choices - repetition or redemption; and which sacrificial lamb to slaughter to complete his patchwork.


No betrayal more devious than this. Find out how here.  



Just click on the book cover or here to buy.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Debrah Martin- Author. By continuing to use this website, you are consenting to the use of cookies. See our Privacy and Cookie Policies here: http://www.debrahmartin.co.uk/home/privacy-cookie-policies/